Hon. Samba Jallow

Region: Lower River Region
Constituency: Naimina Dankunku
Party: NRP
Position: Minority Leader
Term: 2017 – 2022


A body of Members, selected to consider such matters as the Assembly may refer to it or empower it to examine, including bills. There are several types of committees: standing, committee of selection, ad-hoc committee and special select committees as well as committees on several matters.

Share this post...